Football Bowl Subdivision Conferences

Click on the school name for a link to its football website

Atlantic Coast Conference
Atlantic Division
Boston College Eagles
Clemson Tigers
Florida State Seminoles
Maryland Terrapins
North Carolina State Wolfpack
Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Coastal Division
Duke Blue Devils
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Miami (Fla.) Hurricanes
North Carolina Tar Heels
Virginia Cavaliers
Virginia Tech Hokies

Big East Conference
Cincinnati Bearcats
Connecticut Huskies
Louisville Cardinals
Pittsburgh Panthers
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
South Florida Bulls
Syracuse Orangemen

Temple Owls

Big 10 Conference
Illinois Fighting Illini
Indiana Hoosiers
Iowa Hawkeyes
Michigan Wolverines
Michigan State Spartans
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Nebraska Huskers
Northwestern Wildcats
Ohio State Buckeyes
Penn State Nittany Lions
Purdue Boilermakers
Wisconsin Badgers

Big 12 Conference 
Iowa State Cyclones
Kansas Jayhawks
Kansas State Wildcats 
Baylor Bears
Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma State Cowboys

TCU Horned Frogs
Texas Longhorns
Texas Tech Red Raiders

West Virginia Mountaineers


Conference USA
East Division
Alabama-Birmingham Blazers
Central Florida Golden Knights
East Carolina Pirates
Marshall Thundering Herd
Memphis Tigers
Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles

West Division
Houston Cougars
Rice Owls
Southern Methodist Mustangs
Texas-El Paso Miners
Tulane Green Wave
Tulsa Golden Hurricane

Mid-American Conference
Eastern Division
Akron Zips
Bowling Green Falcons
Buffalo Bulls
Kent State Golden Flashes

Massachusetts Minutemen
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks
Ohio Bobcats

Western Division
Ball State Cardinals
Central Michigan Chippewas
Eastern Michigan Eagles
Northern Illinois Huskies
Toledo Rockets
Western Michigan Broncos

Mountain West Conference
Air Force Falcons
Boise State Broncos
Colorado State Rams

Fresno State Bulldogs

Hawai'i Warriors

Nevada Wolf Pack
New Mexico Lobos
UNLV Rebels
San Diego State Aztecs
Wyoming Cowboys

Pacific 12 Conference
Arizona Wildcats 
Arizona State Sun Devils
California Golden Bears
Colorado Buffaloes
Oregon Ducks
Oregon State Beavers
Southern California Trojans
Stanford Cardinal
UCLA Bruins
Utah Utes
Washington Huskies
Washington State Cougars

Southeastern Conference
Eastern Division
Florida Gators
Georgia Bulldogs
Kentucky Wildcats
Missouri Tigers
South Carolina Gamecocks
Tennessee Volunteers
Vanderbilt Commodores

Western Division
Alabama Crimson Tide
Arkansas Razorbacks
Auburn Tigers
Louisiana State Tigers
Mississippi Rebels
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Texas A&M Aggies

Sun Belt Conference
Arkansas State Indians
Florida Atlantic Owls
Florida International Golden Panthers
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders
North Texas Mean Green
South Alabama Jaguars
Troy Trojans
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

Western Athletic Conference
Idaho Vandals
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
New Mexico State Aggies
San Jose State Spartans
Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners
Texas State Bobcats
Utah State Aggies

Army Black Knights
BYU Cougars
Navy Midshipmen
Notre Dame Fighting Irish


For more click here!

I forgot my username or password!