Awards and Halls of Fame

Note: Please contact the AFCA at with any award websites that are not listed. 

  • College Football Hall of Fame
  • Pro Football Hall of Fame
  • Dick Butkus Award
  • Walter Camp Award
  • Mike Fox/Bronko Nagurski Award
  • John Gagliardi Award-Division III Player of the Year
  • Lou Groza Collegiate Placekicker of the Year Award
  • Ray Guy Award
  • Heisman Memorial Trophy
  • Harlon Hill Trophy- Division II Player of the Year (Will also link to Div. II Hall of Fame)
  • Rotary Lombardi Award
  • John Mackey Award
  • Maxwell Award & Chuck Bednarik Award
  • Davey O'Brien National Quarterback Award
  • Jim Thorpe Award
  • Gene Upshaw Award (Division II Lineman of the Year)
  • Doak Walker Award
  • Indiana Football Hall of Fame

    For more click here!

    I forgot my username or password!